Perfect relationship❤️

I am not going to write about boyfriend girlfriend,or friends. I am going to write about a perfect relation. A relation where we fought like enemy..where we care for each other like parents..laugh with each other like friends and share secrets like besties..its only and only one relation where these stuffs can happen..its brother and sister relation..yes he can fought for me even with his friends and family..yes he gives me chocolates..


Yes he shouts at me..yes he teased me ..but yes he is the one who will always wipe my tears..who keeps my secrets and yes who will always love me without any benefits..he can read my mind..he can understand what i want..who need boyfriend..if u have such a caring brother..no relation is perfect as perfect than bro_sis🐅 relationship..love u bro❤️

6 thoughts on “Perfect relationship❤️

Leave a Reply

